If you want to continue using your environment beyond the trial period, you need to add credit card details to your Wazuh Cloud account. Your credit card information is sent securely to our billing provider and stored with them.
A trial environment is converted to a paid environment when the trial expires. If you do not add your credit card information before the expiration date, your environment is deleted and all data is permanently erased. Make sure to add your credit card before the end of the trial period.
To add the billing details:
Log in to the Wazuh Cloud Console.
Go to the Account section and select Billing.
In Payment method, select Add billing information.
Fill in the form with your billing details.
Click Save to confirm the payment method.
You can stop upcoming charges by canceling your environments. Take into account that the cancellation cannot be undone and all data is completely deleted.