You can always cancel an environment you no longer need. When performing this action, the environment is removed at the end of the billing cycle, with no new or additional charges incurred.
To stop being charged for an environment:
Log in to the Wazuh Cloud Console.
Go to the Environments page and select the environment you want to cancel.
Click Cancel environment and confirm the cancellation.
Cancellation cannot be undone, and all data is permanently deleted with this action.